starting
Southampton Road
Godshill
Hampshire
SP6 2JX
Tel: 01425 654114
Mail Icon facebook Icon
Front Yard
Reception
Rainbow
Horse Jump


Date Time Event Cost Notes
Wednesday 1st April
n/a
Riders Club Payment due for All Arniss Pony Club members
£30
6 month membership 1st April - 30th September
Saturday 4th April
various
Small Group & Private Lessons
from £33
Classes suitable for all
Friday 10th April
various
Show Jumping clinics with David Thomas
£40
Groups to include Beginner jump, 2'0, 2'3, 2'6-2'9
Saturday 11th April
various
Small Group & Private Lessons
£33
Thursday 16th April
various
Mock Exam for BHS Stage 1 with Robert Pickles FBHS
£50
Saturday 18th April
various
Small Group & Private Lessons
£33
Saturday 25th April
various
Small Group & Private Lessons
£33
Classes suitable for all
Saturday 2nd May
various
Show Jumping with David Thomas
£40
Groups to include Beginner jump, 2'0, 2'3, 2'6-2'9
Saturday 23rd May
various
Pony Club Event
British Horse Society Progressive riding tests / assistant riding schol certificates / preparation for BHS Stage 1
£45
Classes for all, 2hour sessions
Tuesday 26th May
various
Show Jumping clinic with David Thomas
£40
Wednesday 27th May
10am-2pm
Pony Day
£50
Including riding and pony care, games and rosettes, all levels welcome
Saturday 27th June
various
Show Jumping with David Thomas
£40
Tuesday 28th July
various
Gridwork with David Thomas
£40
Improve your position and striding over fences
Monday 24th August
9am-4.30pm
Pony Camp (Day 1 of 5)
Pony Camp is packed with fun activities, training with instructors including David Thomas & Natalie Crouch, plus guests including Emily Spry (painted pony anatomy, horse massage and stretches), vet talks, competitions and more
£350 / £250
Cost is for the 5 days - Arniss Pony / Own Pony
Tuesday 25th August
9am-4.30pm
Pony Camp (Day 2 of 5)
£350 / £250
Cost is for the 5 days - Arniss Pony / Own Pony
Wednesday 26th August
9am-4.30pm
Pony Camp (Day 3 of 5)
£350 / £250
Cost is for the 5 days - Arniss Pony / Own Pony
Thursday 27th August
9am-4.30pm
Pony Camp (Day 4 of 5)
£350 / £250
Cost is for the 5 days - Arniss Pony / Own Pony
Friday 28th August
9am - 4.30pm
Pony Camp (Day 5 of 5)
£350 / £250
Cost is for the 5 days - Arniss Pony / Own Pony